Community Services

Contact Us

Phone: (217) 328-3313
Fax: (217) 328-2426

Program Name Title Phone Email
Administrative Darlene Kloeppel Community Services Director 217-819-4062 dkloeppel@ccrpc.org
ACCESS Initiative - Court Diversion Services Alton Shelvin Case Manager 217-819-4074 alshelvin@ccrpc.org
ACCESS Initiative - Court Diversion Services Nita Collins Case Manager 217-819-4071 ncollins@ccrpc.org
CSBG Scholarship Rebecca Woodard Program Manager 217-819-4093 rwoodard@ccrpc.org
Continuum of Care Darlene Kloeppel Community Services Director 217-819-4062 dkloeppel@ccrpc.org
Court Diversion Services (CDS) Rebecca Woodard Program Manager 217-819-4093 rwoodard@ccrpc.org
Court Diversion Services (CDS) Pat Henry Case Manager 217-819-4133 phenry@ccrpc.org
Emergency Rent Assistance Program Intake Staff Intake Staff 217-239-3557 intake@ccrpc.org
Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) TBA Administrative Secretary 217-328-3313 TBA
Housing Rehab Program Scott Rose Weatherization Coordinator 217-819-4058 srose@ccrpc.org
Illinois Home Weatherization Assistance Program (IHWAP) Scott Rose Weatherization Coordinator 217-819-4058 srose@ccrpc.org
Independent Service Coordination Program (ISC) Rebecca Woodard Program Manager 217-531-8265 rwoodard@ccrpc.org
Independent Service Coordination Program (ISC) Babette Leek Case Manager 217-819-4095 bleek@ccrpc.org
Independent Service Coordination Program (ISC) Michael Granse Case Manager 217-819-4096 mgranse@ccrpc.org
Independent Service Coordination Program (ISC) Mika Nelson-Klaudt Case Manager 217-239-3555 mnelson-klaudt@ccrpc.org
Independent Service Coordination Program (ISC) Kim Bowdry Case Manager 217-819-4118 kbowdry@ccrpc.org
Independent Service Coordination Program (ISC) Lori Mercier Watseka Office Case Manager Phone: (815) 432-0195
Fax: (815) 432-4462
lmercier@ccrpc.org
Independent Service Coordination Program (ISC) Kathy Webster Watseka Office Case Manager Phone: (815) 432-0195
Fax: (815) 432-4462
kathy@ccrpc.org
Low Income Home Energy Assistance (LIHEAP) Dawn Rear Program Manager 217-819-4079 drear@ccrpc.org
No Limits Rebecca Woodard Program Manager 217-819-4093 rwoodard@ccrpc.org
No Limits Diane Nesbitt Case Manager 217-819-4104 nez@ccrpc.org
No Limits Nicole Martin Case Manager 217-819-4081 nmartin@ccrpc.org
No Limits Stephanie Deloney Case Manager 217-819-4022 sdeloney@ccrpc.org
No Limits Toriana Gant WDS Program Manager 217-531-8268 tgant@ccrpc.org
No Limits Heather Benz Case Manager 217-531-8271 hbenz@ccrpc.org
Norman Services Program Rebecca Woodard Community Services Manager 217-819-4093 rwoodard@ccrpc.org
Norman Services Program Sara Wilham Bloomington Case Manager 217-722-0724 swilham@ccrpc.org
Senior Services Wayne Duke Senior Services Case Manager 217-819-4054 wduke@ccrpc.org
Senior Home Repair Tawna Bartley Administrative Secretary 217-328-3313 tbartley@ccrpc.org
Shelter Plus Care Rebecca Woodard Program Manager 217-819-4093 rwoodard@ccrpc.org
Tenant-Based Rent Assistance Intake Staff Intake Staff 217-239-3557 intake@ccrpc.org



Community Services
Champaign County Regional Planning Commission
1776 East Washington Street
Urbana, IL 61802
Voice: (217) 328-3313
TTY: (217) 384-3864
FAX: (217) 328-2426
Web: www.ccrpc.org