Community Services

Contact Us

Phone: (217) 328-3313
Fax: (217) 328-2426

Program Name Title Phone Email
Administrative Darlene Kloeppel Community Services Director 217-819-4062 dkloeppel@ccrpc.org
CSBG Scholarship Toriana Rhone Program Manager 217-531-8268 trhone@ccrpc.org
Continuum of Care Darlene Kloeppel Community Services Director 217-819-4062 dkloeppel@ccrpc.org
Court Diversion Services (CDS) Rebecca Woodard Program Manager 217-819-4093 rwoodard@ccrpc.org
Emergency Rent Assistance Program Intake Staff Intake Staff 217-239-3557 intake@ccrpc.org
Emergency Shelter Rocio Rosic Case Manager 217-819-4117 rrosic@ccrpc.org
Homeless Management Information System (HMIS) Rocio Rosic System Administrator 217-819-4117 rrosic@ccrpc.org
Housing Rehab Program Dawn Rear Program Manager 217-819-4079 drear@ccrpc.org
Illinois Home Weatherization Assistance Program (IHWAP) Mike Hunter Weatherization Coordinator 217-328-3313 mihunter@ccrpc.org
Independent Service Coordination Program (ISC) Rebecca Woodard Program Manager 217-819-4093 rwoodard@ccrpc.org
Low Income Home Energy Assistance (LIHEAP) Dawn Rear Program Manager 217-819-4079 drear@ccrpc.org
No Limits Rebecca Woodard Program Manager 217-819-4093 rwoodard@ccrpc.org
Norman Services Program Rebecca Woodard Program Manager 217-819-4093 rwoodard@ccrpc.org
Senior Services Wayne Duke Senior Services Case Manager 217-819-4054 wduke@ccrpc.org
Senior Home Repair Tawna Bartley Administrative Secretary 217-328-3313 tbartley@ccrpc.org
Shelter Plus Care Rebecca Woodard Program Manager 217-819-4093 rwoodard@ccrpc.org
Workforce Investment Act (WIA) Toriana Rhone Program Manager 217-531-8268 trhone@ccrpc.org
Youth Assessment Center Nita Collins Case Manager 217-239-5933 yac@ccrpc.org



Community Services
Champaign County Regional Planning Commission
1776 East Washington Street
Urbana, IL 61802
Voice: (217) 328-3313
TTY: (217) 384-3864
FAX: (217) 328-2426
Web: www.ccrpc.org