Transportation (CUUATS)

Staff

CUUATS
Contact Position Email
Cameron Moore CCRPC Chief Executive Officer cmoore@ccrpc.org
Rita Morocoima-Black CUUATS Transportation Planning Manager rmorocoi@ccrpc.org
M. Sharif Ullah Senior Transportation Engineer mullah@ccrpc.org
Ashlee McLaughlin Transportation Planner amclaughlin@ccrpc.org
Johnathan Rush Transportation Planner jrush@ccrpc.org
Gabe Lewis Transportation Planner glewis@ccrpc.org
Kazi Jahan Transportation Planner kjahan@ccrpc.org
Tina Ansong Transportation Planner tansong@ccrpc.org
Eileen Sierra-Brown HSTP Coordinator /         Mobility Coach esierra@ccrpc.org
Debbie Peterik Administrative Secretary dpeterik@ccrpc.org

 

CUUATS staff can also be reached by:

Phone: (217) 328-3313
Fax: (217) 328-2426




CUUATS
Champaign County Regional Planning Commission
1776 East Washington Street
Urbana, IL 61802
Voice: (217) 328-3313
TTY: (217) 384-3864
FAX: (217) 328-2426
Web: www.ccrpc.org